Noisebrigade – “Selected Resistors” reviewed by Chain D.L.K.

Thanks to Stuart Bruce for his review on Chain D.L.K. Artist: Noisebrigade Title: Selected Resistors Format: Download Only (MP3 + Lossless) Label: Der Klang A compilation of tracks from Maurizio Pustianaz’s Noisebrigade project from 2008 through to 2017, selected resistors is a thorough 76-minute pack of instrumental synthwave and synthpop sounds full of warm analogue […]

Read More Noisebrigade – “Selected Resistors” reviewed by Chain D.L.K.

Wave Earplug No.2 preview available

We’re almost there! “Wave Earplug No.2” is almost out and contains ten unreleased tracks of minimal synth, electro and more. Here’s the tracklist and the preview: 1. MAKiNA GiRGiR – Me Ate Me 2. Staatseinde – Repa (Refix Edit) 3. The Revolving Eyes – We All Go a Little Mad Sometimes 4. Brigade Rosse – […]

Read More Wave Earplug No.2 preview available

Noisebrigade “1999”

This mini album contains the first Noisebrigade experiments recorded back in 1999 into a tape which surfaced now after all these years. These tracks are demo quality but I hope that you’ll enjoy them anyway. It contains five tracks recorded back in 1999: 1 The Great Crash 2 Hit / Run 3 Another Attack 4 […]

Read More Noisebrigade “1999”