0=3 “Black Tears”

Artist: 0=3Title: Black TearsFormat: Download Only (MP3 + Lossless)Label: Ukonx RecordingsRated:      BUY from HERE Zero Equals Three, written 0=3 is the project by Scott White, who released early this month his first EP “Black Tears” for Ukonx Recording. Even if “Black Tears” is the first release under this moniker, Scott isn’t a newcomer as he plays electro since 1988, when […]

Read More 0=3 “Black Tears”

h/p “Programma”

Artist: h/pTitle: ProgrammaFormat: CDLabel: BOREDOMproductRated:      BUY from HERE “Programma” is the newest album by Happiness Project, which now changed its name shrinking the old one to h/p. By checking their personnel, I thought they changed the female singer, along the band’s name, as Christelle Fournioux doesn’t fit the C/P moniker you can find on the CD inner cover, but I […]

Read More h/p “Programma”

The Hidden Persuader – “Stand Up Straight EP”

Artist: The Hidden PersuaderTitle: Stand Up Straight EPFormat: Download Only (MP3 + Lossless)Label: Ukonx RecordingsDistributor: BandcampRated:  BUY from HERE Active since early 00’s, Bob Davies under The Hidden Persuader has produced dark electro for different labels such as Access Tonal Communications, Bass4Bots, Shameless Toady (for his collaboration with Pip Williams) and participated to different compilations. After eight years of hiatus he’s […]

Read More The Hidden Persuader – “Stand Up Straight EP”

Thee Hyphen “Re.Sound”

Artist: Thee HyphenTitle: Re​.​SoundFormat: CDLabel: Boredom ProductRated:  BUY from HERE Three months ago, with my Thee Hyphen’s review of “Incidental Tools Of Confusion”, I told you how Member U-0176 created his personal project and then, when he needed someone to play live, he found Patryck Holdwem and soon after decided to form a band called Celluloid with Darkleti on vocals. […]

Read More Thee Hyphen “Re.Sound”

Deemphasis “A World Of Silence”

Artist: DeemphasisTitle: A World Of SilenceFormat: Download Only (MP3 + Lossless)Label: UkonxRated:  BUY from HERE About one year and half from the latest EP “Searching”, Stéphane Bastien a.k.a. Deemphasis is back with a new four-track EP titled “A World Of Silence”. Released on digital format on his own label Ukonx Recordings, the new EP contains four fresh tunes. For setting […]

Read More Deemphasis “A World Of Silence”

My masters of Sebastian And The Dream are online now

Sebastian And The Dream is the new moniker of Aidan Casserly [Empire State Human, KuBO, Silver Moon]He’s creating songs, art, poetry within the frame work of music and art. My masters of his new album and single are now available at his Band camp page. http://www.facebook.com/sebastianandthedreamwww.facebook.com/mishmoshpop/soundcloud.com/mishmoshrecordstwitter.com/dream_sebastian

Read More My masters of Sebastian And The Dream are online now

DVS NME “The Electro Manifesto”

Artist: DVS NMETitle: The Electro ManifestoFormat: Download Only (MP3 + Lossless)Label: self-releasedRated:  BUY from HERE About one year after “Dunklewissenschaft” Johan Sebastian Bot (who is also the guy behind the radio show “Dark Science Electro”), is back with a new album titled “The Electro Manifesto”. Lately, Johan picks up a theme to develop his albums’ theme: is three years ago […]

Read More DVS NME “The Electro Manifesto”