Sound Synthesis – Soul Of The Droids EP

Artist: Sound Synthesis Title: Soul Of The Droids EP Format: Download Only (MP3 + Lossless) Label: Ukonx Recordings Rated:  Two months have passed from the Kretz release and it’s time for a new EP coming from the Ukonx Recordings headquarters: this time the French label is releasing four new tracks by the Maltese project Sound Synthesis. Keith Farrugia started […]

Read More Sound Synthesis – Soul Of The Droids EP

Noisebrigade Radio Show March 2019

The February 2019 episode of the Noisebrigade Radio Show is now online This month I’ve played the following: DO-PO – Rhythm DO-PO – Oxidization COLD PHOENIX – Stonehenge COLD PHOENIX – Sensation COLD PHOENIX – La Fleur Du Destin COLD PHOENIX – Binding Me To Dream DEAD RELATIVES – Dead’s Firstborn DEAD RELATIVES – Feather Tranquille DEAD […]

Read More Noisebrigade Radio Show March 2019

391 Veneto is out now!

The sixth volume of the 391 series is out and I did the sound restoring on all the tracks. Check it out! 391 Vol. 6 Veneto Voyage Though the Deep 80s Underground in Italy Doppio cd disponibile dal 30 novembre per Spittle/Goodfellas Tracklist: . CD 1 1  PYRAMIDS (CHIARANO – TV): A WAY OUT (1980) […]

Read More 391 Veneto is out now!

Kretz – “You Have To Pay”

Artist: Kretz Title: You Have To Pay Format: Download Only (MP3 + Lossless) Label: Ukonx Recordings Rated:  Jonas Lund a.k.a. Kretz born in Stockholm and has a long history in the music industry. He has a past as a record company A&R and as a label manager but as musician, he started making music on the C64, Atari and […]

Read More Kretz – “You Have To Pay”

Aidan Casserly – “Steal For Love”

Artist: Aidan Casserly Title: Steal For Love Format: Download Only (MP3 + Lossless) Label: House Of Analogue Rated:  “Steal For Love” is the newest Aidan Casserly’s single and is a really nice one. It contains two songs: the main title and “The SIgn Before”. The melodies, the orchestrations, the sax inserts of the songs make me think about great […]

Read More Aidan Casserly – “Steal For Love”

Braconidae reviewed on Ondarock

Thanks to Marco De Baptistis for his review of Braconidae’s LP Braconidae Gaslighting 2018 (Luce Sia) | drone music, dark ambient, post industrial di Marco De Baptistis Braconidae è l’alias dietro cui si cela Emiliana Voltarel, già tastierista in band di stampo gothic-rock come Yabanci e Bazalt. Il suo debut album solista, intitolato “Gaslighting” esce in vinile per la […]

Read More Braconidae reviewed on Ondarock

Deemphasis: Organic

Artist: Deemphasis Title: Organic Format: Download Only (MP3 + Lossless) Label: Ukonx Rated:  Stéphane Bastien a.k.a. Deemphasis is back with a new E.P. on his own label Ukonx. “Organic” contains four new tracks that are mixing acid bass lines, 00’s electro melodies and 80’s intuitions (see the use of vocoder filtered vocals). The producer from Antibes didn’t give any […]

Read More Deemphasis: Organic

Happiness Project – “Mutation”

Artist: Happiness Project Title: Mutation Format: CD Label: Boredom Product Rated:  Spring is gone and in a snap we are arrived to autumn and as announced “Mutation”, the newest album by Happiness Project, is out. Like I wrote on my review of their previous EP, the new album has been released five years after the previous release and sees […]

Read More Happiness Project – “Mutation”