“Fright Treasures” – tape album

The new tape “Fright Treasures” contains eight tracks recorded during the last year and half. It talks about the discovery of our personal treasures, the ones you find digging into your soul. What’s the “frightening” factor? Well, while you discover yourself you find also things you should fix, you face your dark side… something you […]

Read More “Fright Treasures” – tape album