And Then

“And Then” is the a new A New Life album.
It gathers tracks recorded between 2011 and 2015 and six of them are instrumentals.
I wanted not to overthink about things and let the music express itself.

These are the tracks:

01 Neural Link 1
02 Neural Link 2
03 All The Lies
04 New Town
05 Lucky You.
06 Signs Of Resurrection
07 Every Day We Die
08 She Said
09 Another Day
10 Set Me Up