And Then

“And Then” is the a new A New Life album.It gathers tracks recorded between 2011 and 2015 and six of them are instrumentals.I wanted not to overthink about things and let the music express itself. These are the tracks: 01 Neural Link 102 Neural Link 203 All The Lies04 New Town05 Lucky You.06 Signs Of […]

Read More And Then